英雄明師阿耶尼 {3}{G}{W}

鵬洛客~阿耶尼

+1:將三個+1/+1指示物分配給一個,兩個或三個目標由你操控的生物。

+1:檢視你牌庫頂的四張牌。你可以展示其中一張靈氣、生物或鵬洛客牌,並將其置於你手上。將其餘的牌以任意順序置於你牌庫底。

-8:你獲得100點生命。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 英雄明師阿耶尼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You announce how many counters will be placed on each target creature as you activate Ajani’s first ability. Each target must receive at least one counter. (2014-04-26)
  • If one or more, but not all, of the targets of the first ability are illegal when that ability tries to resolve, no counters will be placed on illegal targets. You can’t change the distribution you announced when you activated the ability; the excess counters are just lost. (2014-04-26)