英雄の導師、アジャニ {3}{G}{W}

プレインズウォーカー — アジャニ

+1:あなたのコントロールするクリーチャーを1体、または2体か3体対象とする。それらの上に3個の+1/+1カウンターを好きなように割り振って置く。

+1:あなたのライブラリーの一番上から4枚のカードを見る。あなたはその中からオーラ・カード1枚かクリーチャー・カード1枚かプレインズウォーカー・カード1枚を公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。

-8:あなたは100点のライフを得る。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 英雄の導師、アジャニ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You announce how many counters will be placed on each target creature as you activate Ajani’s first ability. Each target must receive at least one counter. (2014-04-26)
  • If one or more, but not all, of the targets of the first ability are illegal when that ability tries to resolve, no counters will be placed on illegal targets. You can’t change the distribution you announced when you activated the ability; the excess counters are just lost. (2014-04-26)