Tecedora Renomada {G}

Criatura — Humano Xamã

{1}{G}, Sacrifique Tecedora Renomada: Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura encantamento verde 1/3 do tipo Aranha com alcance. (Ela pode bloquear criaturas com voar.)

“Você acha que pode tecer peças tão belas quanto as minhas? Deixe-me mostrar-lhe o verdadeiro significado do ofício.”

1/1

Illustrated by Yohann Schepacz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Tecedora Renomada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Renowned Weaver is attacking or blocking, and you activate its ability before combat damage is assigned and dealt, it won’t deal combat damage. If it was blocking a creature, that creature will remain blocked. If you don’t activate the ability before the combat damage step, it must survive combat for its ability to be activated later. (2014-04-26)