Zampatonante della Banda Feres {4}{G}

Creatura — Guerriero Centauro

Eroismo — Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia che bersaglia la Zampatonante della Banda Feres, metti due segnalini +1/+1 sulla Zampatonante della Banda Feres.

“Carne e ossa o stelle e ombra. Non fa differenza per la mia mazza.”

3/4

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zampatonante della Banda Feres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)