Гидра-Породительница {4}{G}{G}

Существо — Гидра

{X}{X}{G}: Чудовищность X. (Если это существо не является чудовищным, положите на него X жетонов +1/+1, и оно становится чудовищным.)

Когда Гидра-Породительница становится чудовищной, положите на поле битвы X фишек существа X/X зеленая Гидра.

7/7

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гидра-Породительница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of each X in Hydra Broodmaster’s last ability is equal to the value chosen for X when its monstrosity ability was activated. (2014-04-26)
  • Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens. (2014-04-26)
  • Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous. (2014-04-26)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves. (2014-04-26)