Spite of Mogis {R}

Sorcery

Spite of Mogis deals damage to target creature equal to the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spite of Mogis:
  • Spite of Mogis isn’t counted among the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. It isn’t put there until after it deals damage and you scry 1. (2014-04-26)