Diadema de Raios {5}{R}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

Quando Diadema de Raios entra no campo de batalha, ele causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura ou jogador alvo.

A criatura encantada recebe +2/+2.

“Eu luto por Queranos e pelos mortais. Não vejo contradição.”

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Diadema de Raios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Lightning Diadem’s target is an illegal target when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and won’t enter the battlefield. Its triggered ability won’t trigger. (2014-04-26)