Diadema di Fulmini {5}{R}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Quando il Diadema di Fulmini entra nel campo di battaglia, infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

La creatura incantata prende +2/+2.

“Combatto per Keranos e per i mortali. Non vedo la contraddizione.”

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Diadema di Fulmini:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Lightning Diadem’s target is an illegal target when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and won’t enter the battlefield. Its triggered ability won’t trigger. (2014-04-26)