Conoscenza e Potere {4}{R}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta profetizzi, puoi pagare {2}. Se lo fai, Conoscenza e Potere infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

“Le informazioni sono armi potenti.” —Cimede, regina di Akros

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conoscenza e Potere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Knowledge and Power’s ability triggers only once each time you scry, no matter how many cards you look at. (2014-04-26)
  • You choose the target of the ability as it’s put on the stack. You choose whether to pay {2} as it resolves. You can pay {2} only once each time you scry. (2014-04-26)