Бесчисленные Ряды Мертвецов {2}{B}{B}

Чары

В начале вашего шага поддержки положите на поле битвы X фишек существа 2/2 черный Зомби, где X — разделенное пополам и округленное в меньшую сторону количество Зомби под вашим контролем.

Когда трейбенское войско отошло назад к городским стенам, близлежащие деревни оказались брошенными на произвол судьбы.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Бесчисленные Ряды Мертвецов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control fewer than two Zombies, you won’t get any tokens. (2011-09-22)
  • The number of Zombies you control is counted when the ability resolves. If you control multiple Endless Ranks of the Dead, the tokens you get when the first ability resolves will count for the subsequent abilities (if the tokens are still under your control at that time). (2011-09-22)