Bruja de corazón amargo {4}{B}

Criatura — Chamán humano

Toque mortal.

Cuando la Bruja de corazón amargo muera, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de Maldición, ponerla en el campo de batalla anexada al jugador objetivo, y luego barajar tu biblioteca.

1/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Bruja de corazón amargo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Curse must be legally able to enchant the player. For example, if the player has protection from red, you couldn’t put a red Curse onto the battlefield this way. (2011-09-22)