Mirror-Mad Phantasm {3}{U}{U}

Creature — Spirit

Flying

{1}{U}: Mirror-Mad Phantasm’s owner shuffles it into their library. If that player does, they reveal cards from the top of that library until a card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm is revealed. The player puts that card onto the battlefield and all other cards revealed this way into their graveyard.

5/1

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mirror-Mad Phantasm:
  • You can only activate the ability if you control Mirror-Mad Phantasm, even if you don’t own it. (2011-09-22)
  • If no card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm is revealed (possibly because it was a card copying Mirror-Mad Phantasm or it was a token), all cards from that library will be put into their owner’s graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • If another creature (such as Necrotic Ooze) gains Mirror-Mad Phantasm’s activated ability, its owner reveals cards until they reveal a card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm. (2011-09-22)