Maniaco da Laboratorio {2}{U}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Se stai per pescare una carta mentre il tuo grimorio è vuoto, vinci invece la partita.

Magnifici piani gli frullavano nella mente, senza mai pensare a cosa sarebbe potuto accadere se fosse riuscito nel suo intento.

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maniaco da Laboratorio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If for some reason you can’t win the game (because your opponent controls Platinum Angel, for example), you won’t lose for having tried to draw a card from a library with no cards in it. The draw was still replaced. (2018-12-07)
  • If two or more players control a Laboratory Maniac and each player is instructed to draw a number of cards, first the player whose turn it is draws that many cards. If this causes that player to win the game instead, the game is immediately over. If the game isn’t over yet, repeat this process for each other player in turn order. (2018-12-07)