Невменяемый Ассистент {1}{U}

Существо — Человек Чародей

{T}, положите верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки на ваше кладбище: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны.

«Гарл, настрой аппарат. Гарл, принеси еще трупов. Гарл, прекрати плакать и дай сюда кусок своего мозга. Если он не перестанет быть таким грубияном, я все брошу и уйду».

1/1

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Невменяемый Ассистент:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Deranged Assistant’s ability while casting a spell, you can’t choose to rewind the ability once you see the card that was put into your graveyard. (2018-12-07)