Bonds of Faith {1}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 as long as it’s a Human. Otherwise, it can’t attack or block.

“What cannot be destroyed will be bound.” —Oath of Avacyn

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bonds of Faith:
  • Once the enchanted creature has been declared as an attacking or blocking creature, causing it to stop being a Human won’t remove it from combat. It will lose the +2/+2 bonus, however. (2011-09-22)