Curiosidade {U}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

Toda vez que a criatura encantada causa dano a um oponente, você pode comprar um card.

“Você certamente conhece os prazeres da caça, caro amigo peludo. O meu tipo de caça é apenas um pouco diferente do seu.”

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Curiosidade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw one card each time the enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, no matter how much damage it deals or whether it was dealt in combat. (2018-03-16)
  • If this Aura enchants an opponent’s creature, you won’t draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to deal damage to one of your opponents for the ability to trigger. (2018-03-16)
  • “You” refers to the controller of Curiosity, which may be different from the controller of the enchanted creature. “An opponent” refers to an opponent of Curiosity’s controller. (2011-09-22)
  • Any damage dealt by the enchanted creature to an opponent will cause Curiosity to trigger, not just combat damage. (2011-09-22)
  • Curiosity doesn’t trigger if the enchanted creature deals damage to a planeswalker controlled by an opponent. (2011-09-22)