Curiosità {U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Ogniqualvolta la creatura incantata infligge danno a un avversario, puoi pescare una carta.

“Di certo conosci il piacere della caccia, caro amico peloso. La mia caccia ha solo una forma diversa dalla tua.”

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Curiosità:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw one card each time the enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, no matter how much damage it deals or whether it was dealt in combat. (2018-03-16)
  • If this Aura enchants an opponent’s creature, you won’t draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to deal damage to one of your opponents for the ability to trigger. (2018-03-16)
  • “You” refers to the controller of Curiosity, which may be different from the controller of the enchanted creature. “An opponent” refers to an opponent of Curiosity’s controller. (2011-09-22)
  • Any damage dealt by the enchanted creature to an opponent will cause Curiosity to trigger, not just combat damage. (2011-09-22)
  • Curiosity doesn’t trigger if the enchanted creature deals damage to a planeswalker controlled by an opponent. (2011-09-22)