Curiosité {U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

À chaque fois que la créature enchantée inflige des blessures à un adversaire, vous pouvez piocher une carte.

« Tu dois connaître aussi les joies de la chasse, ami poilu. Pour moi, elles prennent une forme différente, c'est tout. »

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Curiosité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw one card each time the enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, no matter how much damage it deals or whether it was dealt in combat. (2018-03-16)
  • If this Aura enchants an opponent’s creature, you won’t draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to deal damage to one of your opponents for the ability to trigger. (2018-03-16)
  • “You” refers to the controller of Curiosity, which may be different from the controller of the enchanted creature. “An opponent” refers to an opponent of Curiosity’s controller. (2011-09-22)
  • Any damage dealt by the enchanted creature to an opponent will cause Curiosity to trigger, not just combat damage. (2011-09-22)
  • Curiosity doesn’t trigger if the enchanted creature deals damage to a planeswalker controlled by an opponent. (2011-09-22)