Curiosidad {U}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

Siempre que la criatura encantada haga daño a un oponente, puedes robar una carta.

“Seguramente entiendes el placer de la cacería, mi peludo amigo. Mi cacería solo es un poco distinta de la tuya.”

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Curiosidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw one card each time the enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, no matter how much damage it deals or whether it was dealt in combat. (2018-03-16)
  • If this Aura enchants an opponent’s creature, you won’t draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to deal damage to one of your opponents for the ability to trigger. (2018-03-16)
  • “You” refers to the controller of Curiosity, which may be different from the controller of the enchanted creature. “An opponent” refers to an opponent of Curiosity’s controller. (2011-09-22)
  • Any damage dealt by the enchanted creature to an opponent will cause Curiosity to trigger, not just combat damage. (2011-09-22)
  • Curiosity doesn’t trigger if the enchanted creature deals damage to a planeswalker controlled by an opponent. (2011-09-22)