物騒な群衆 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間

あなたがコントロールする他のクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、物騒な群衆の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「群れで狩りができるのが狼男だけなんて誰が言ったのかね?」 ――ガツタフの古老、コルマン

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 物騒な群衆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Unruly Mob and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Unruly Mob won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-04-08)