沈重靜寂 {1}{W}

結界

不能起動神器的起動式異能。

就讓石像鬼生苔。 ~加渥尼諺語,意指 「丟下痛苦的記憶」

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 沈重靜寂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities, such as equip, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2017-03-14)
  • No abilities of artifacts can be activated, including mana abilities. (2017-03-14)
  • Stony Silence’s ability affects only artifacts on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as cycling) can still be activated. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected. (2017-03-14)