Agrupar a los campesinos {2}{W}

Instantáneo

Las criaturas que controles obtienen +2/+0 hasta el final del turno.

Retrospectiva {2}{R}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

“Si debes salir de noche, lleva una turba.” —Maestro de los Cátaros de Elgaud

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Agrupar a los campesinos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Rally the Peasants resolves will be affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn will not. (2016-06-08)