Обиталище Духов

Земля

{T}: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны.

{T}, пожертвуйте Обиталище Духов: уничтожьте целевую землю. Контролирующий ее игрок может найти в своей библиотеке карту базовой земли, положить ее на поле битвы, затем перетасовать свою библиотеку.

Безлюдное, но все же обитаемое место.

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Обиталище Духов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target land’s controller gets to search for a basic land card even if that land wasn’t destroyed by Ghost Quarter’s ability. This may happen because the land has indestructible or because it was regenerated. (2013-07-01)
  • If the targeted land is an illegal target by the time Ghost Quarter’s ability resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The land’s controller won’t get to search for a basic land card. (2011-09-22)
  • If you target Ghost Quarter with its own ability, the ability won’t resolve because its target is no longer on the battlefield. You won’t get to search for a land card. (2006-05-01)