Пика Рунопевца {2}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Снаряженное существо имеет Первый удар и получает +X/+0, где X — количество карт мгновенных заклинаний и заклинаний волшебства на вашем кладбище.

Снарядить {2}

Такая же острая, как и слова веры ее носителя.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Пика Рунопевца:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is constantly updated as instant cards and sorcery cards are put into or removed from your graveyard. (2011-09-22)