Pique do Trovador Mágico {2}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada tem iniciativa e recebe +X/+0, sendo X igual ao número de cards de mágica instantânea e de feitiço no seu cemitério.

Equipar {2}

Tão afiada quanto as palavras de fé de seu portador.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pique do Trovador Mágico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is constantly updated as instant cards and sorcery cards are put into or removed from your graveyard. (2011-09-22)