ルーン唱えの長槍 {2}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは先制攻撃を持つとともに+X/+0の修整を受ける。Xはあなたの墓地にあるインスタント・カードとソーサリー・カードの総数に等しい。

装備 {2}

それを帯びる者の信仰の言葉ほどの鋭さ。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for ルーン唱えの長槍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is constantly updated as instant cards and sorcery cards are put into or removed from your graveyard. (2011-09-22)