Lanza del cantarunas {2}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada tiene la habilidad de dañar primero y obtiene +X/+0, donde X es el número de cartas de instantáneo y conjuro en tu cementerio.

Equipar {2}.

Tan afilada como las palabras de fe del portador.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Lanza del cantarunas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is constantly updated as instant cards and sorcery cards are put into or removed from your graveyard. (2011-09-22)