Spieß des Runensingers {2}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält Erstschlag und +X/+0, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Spontanzauber- und Hexereikarten in deinem Friedhof ist.

Ausrüsten {2}

So durchdringend wie die Glaubenssätze seines Trägers.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Spieß des Runensingers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is constantly updated as instant cards and sorcery cards are put into or removed from your graveyard. (2011-09-22)