Olivia Voldaren (Innistrad #215)

Оливия Волдарен {2}{B}{R}

Легендарное Существо — Вампир

Полет

{1}{R}: Оливия Волдарен наносит 1 повреждение другому целевому существу. То существо становится Вампиром в дополнение к своим другим типам. Положите один жетон +1/+1 на Оливию Волдарен.

{3}{B}{B}: получите контроль над целевым Вампиром на все время, пока вы контролируете Оливию Волдарен.

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Оливия Волдарен:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Olivia Voldaren deals lethal damage to a creature with its first activated ability, that creature will become a Vampire before dying. (2017-03-14)
  • If you activate Olivia Voldaren’s last ability, and before that ability resolves you lose control of Olivia Voldaren, the ability will resolve with no effect. You won’t gain control of the targeted Vampire. (2017-03-14)