Árbol de la redención {3}{G}

Criatura — Planta

Defensor.

{T}: Intercambia tu total de vidas con la resistencia del Árbol de la redención.

El árbol del verdugo en la Catedral de Thraben tiene el poder de absolver algo más que las almas de los condenados.

0/13

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Árbol de la redención:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tree of Redemption isn’t on the battlefield when its activated ability resolves, the exchange can’t happen and the ability will have no effect. (2018-03-16)
  • When its activated ability resolves, Tree of Redemption’s toughness will become your former life total and you will gain or lose an amount of life necessary so that your life total equals Tree of Redemption’s former toughness. Other effects that interact with life gain or life loss will interact with this effect accordingly. (2018-03-16)
  • Any toughness-modifying effects, counters, Auras, or Equipment will apply after its toughness is set to your former life total. For example, say Tree of Redemption is enchanted with Lunarch Mantle (which makes it 2/15) and your life total is 7. After the exchange, Tree of Redemption would be a 2/9 creature (its toughness became 7, which was then modified by Lunarch Mantle) and your life total would be 15. (2018-03-16)