Cazar la presa {G}

Conjuro

La criatura objetivo que controlas lucha con la criatura objetivo que no controlas. (Cada una hace un daño igual a su fuerza a la otra.)

“No encontrarás muchos viejos cazadores de licántropos.” —Paulin, trampero de Somberwald

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cazar la presa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either or both targets are illegal when Prey Upon tries to resolve, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2012-07-01)