潔羽天使 {4}{W}

生物~天使

飛行

在你的維持開始時,將目標精靈牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

她能撐得過艾維欣消失的現況,但依舊會私下逐一詢問所引導的靈魂是否見過她。

4/4

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 潔羽天使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Spirit card must already be in your graveyard when the ability triggers at the beginning of your upkeep. If there is no Spirit card in your graveyard when your upkeep begins, the ability will be removed from the stack with no effect. (2011-09-22)