洁羽天使 {4}{W}

生物~天使

飞行

在你的维持开始时,将目标精怪牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

她能撑得过艾维欣消失的现况,但依旧会私下逐一詢問所引导的灵魂是否见过她。

4/4

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 洁羽天使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Spirit card must already be in your graveyard when the ability triggers at the beginning of your upkeep. If there is no Spirit card in your graveyard when your upkeep begins, the ability will be removed from the stack with no effect. (2011-09-22)