Angelo della Schiera Alabastro {4}{W}

Creatura — Angelo

Volare

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, riprendi in mano una carta Spirito bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

Resiste anche senza Avacyn ma di nascosto chiede a ogni anima che guida se l'ha vista.

4/4

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Angelo della Schiera Alabastro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Spirit card must already be in your graveyard when the ability triggers at the beginning of your upkeep. If there is no Spirit card in your graveyard when your upkeep begins, the ability will be removed from the stack with no effect. (2011-09-22)