Ángel de la Legión Alabastro {4}{W}

Criatura — Ángel

Vuela.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, regresa la carta de Espíritu objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Ella soporta la ausencia de Avacyn, pero en secreto pregunta a cada alma que guía si la ha visto.

4/4

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ángel de la Legión Alabastro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Spirit card must already be in your graveyard when the ability triggers at the beginning of your upkeep. If there is no Spirit card in your graveyard when your upkeep begins, the ability will be removed from the stack with no effect. (2011-09-22)