Garruk Spietato {3}{G}

Planeswalker — Garruk

Quando Garruk Spietato ha due o meno segnalini fedeltà, trasformalo.

0: Garruk Spietato infligge 3 danni a una creatura bersaglio. Quella creatura infligge danno pari alla sua forza a Garruk.

0: Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Lupo 2/2 verde.

Loyalty: 3

Garruk Maledetto dal Velo

Color Indicator: Black and Green Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Lupo 1/1 nera con tocco letale.

-1: Sacrifica una creatura. Se lo fai, passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta creatura, rivelala e aggiungila alla tua mano, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

-3: Le creature che controlli hanno travolgere e prendono +X/+X fino alla fine del turno, dove X è il numero di carte creatura nel tuo cimitero.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk Spietato // Garruk Maledetto dal Velo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves will receive the bonus. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn won’t be affected. (2011-09-22)
  • You don’t add or remove loyalty counters from Garruk Relentless when he transforms into Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. In most cases, he’ll have one or two loyalty counters on him. (2011-09-22)
  • You can’t activate a loyalty ability of Garruk Relentless and later that turn after he transforms activate a loyalty ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed. (2011-09-22)
  • Garruk Relentless’s first ability is a state-triggered ability. It triggers once Garruk has two or fewer loyalty counters on him and it can’t retrigger while that ability is on the stack. (2011-09-22)
  • The second ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed doesn’t target a creature. However, when that ability resolves, you must sacrifice a creature if you control one. (2011-09-22)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted when the third ability of Garruk, the Veil-Cursed resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus doesn’t change if that number changes later in the turn. (2011-09-22)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)