Sorvegliare la Carovana {G}

Stregoneria

Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra base, rivelala e aggiungila alla tua mano, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Morboso — Puoi mettere quella carta sul campo di battaglia invece di aggiungerla alla tua mano se è morta una creatura in questo turno.

Illustrated by Drew Baker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sorvegliare la Carovana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose to put the basic land card into your hand even if a creature died the turn you cast Caravan Vigil. (2011-09-22)