El pasado en llamas {3}{R}

Conjuro

Cada carta de instantáneo y conjuro en tu cementerio gana la habilidad de retrospectiva hasta el final del turno. Su coste de retrospectiva es igual a su coste de maná.

Retrospectiva {4}{R}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Illustrated by Anthony Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for El pasado en llamas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For split cards, the flashback cost you pay is determined by the half you cast (2017-04-18)
  • Only instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard when Past in Flames resolves will gain flashback. Instant and sorcery cards that are put into your graveyard later in the turn, including the resolving Past in Flames, won’t gain flashback. (2017-03-14)
  • If you cast an instant or sorcery with {X} in its mana cost this way, you still choose the value of X as part of casting the spell and pay that cost. (2017-03-14)
  • If an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard already has flashback, you may use either flashback ability to cast it from your graveyard. (2017-03-14)
  • You may pay any optional additional costs the spell has, such as conspire costs. You must pay any mandatory additional costs the spell has, such as that of Bone Splinters. (2017-03-14)