情急胡言 {1}{R}

瞬間

抽兩張牌,然後隨機棄一張牌。

返照{2}{U} (你可以從你的墳墓場施放此牌,並支付其返照費用,然後將它放逐。)

她的心智一片混亂,其言說卻盡皆屬實。

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 情急胡言:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard one randomly all while Desperate Ravings is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)