Delírios Desesperados {1}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Compre dois cards e depois descarte um card aleatoriamente.

Recapitular {2}{U} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

Embora sua mente já estivesse bastante comprometida, tudo o que ela dizia era verdade.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Delírios Desesperados:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard one randomly all while Desperate Ravings is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)