Vendetta Scottante {2}{R}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia dal tuo cimitero, la Vendetta Scottante infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

La foschia è il dolore dei geist. Il vento la loro sofferenza. Il fuoco la loro vendetta.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vendetta Scottante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although flashback and retrace are the most common ways to cast a spell from your graveyard, Burning Vengeance will trigger whenever you cast a spell from your graveyard through any means. (2016-06-08)
  • Burning Vengeance doesn’t trigger when you activate an ability of a card in your graveyard, such as unearth or the ability of Reassembling Skeleton. (2016-06-08)
  • Burning Vengeance’s triggered ability will resolve before the spell you cast from your graveyard. (2016-06-08)