Acto blasfemo {8}{R}

Conjuro

Cuesta {1} menos lanzar el Acto blasfemo por cada criatura en el campo de batalla.

El Acto blasfemo hace 13 puntos de daño a cada criatura.

“Los lugares sagrados ya no son un santuario contra la muerte, y la muerte ya no es un santuario contra nada.” —Thalia, Caballero Cátaro

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Acto blasfemo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The total cost to cast Blasphemous Act is locked in before you pay that cost. For example, if there are three creatures on the battlefield, including one you can sacrifice to add {C} to your mana pool, the total cost of Blasphemous Act is {5}{R}. Then you can sacrifice the creature when you activate mana abilities just before paying the cost. (2011-09-22)
  • Blasphemous Act’s ability can’t reduce the total cost to cast the spell below {R}. (2011-09-22)
  • Although players may respond to Blasphemous Act once it’s been cast, once it’s announced, they can’t respond before the cost is calculated and paid. (2011-09-22)