Dragón de la hoguera {5}{R}{R}

Criatura — Dragón

Vuela.

Siempre que el Dragón de la hoguera haga daño de combate a un jugador, le hace esa misma cantidad de daño a cada criatura que controla ese jugador.

Si viene por ti, muere valientemente o muere rápidamente, ya que morirás igual.

6/6

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Dragón de la hoguera:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt by Balefire Dragon’s triggered ability isn’t combat damage. (2011-09-22)