Cortar la línea de sangre {3}{B}

Conjuro

Exilia la criatura objetivo y todas las otras criaturas con el mismo nombre que esa criatura.

Retrospectiva {5}{B}{B}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cortar la línea de sangre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures on the battlefield will be exiled. In other zones, they’re “creature cards,” not “creatures.” (2017-03-14)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Sever the Bloodline resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creatures will be exiled. (2017-03-14)
  • Unless a token is a copy of another creature or was explicitly given a name by the effect that created it, its name is the creature types it was given when it was created. For example, the Beast tokens created by Thragtusk and by Baloth Cage Trap are both named “Beast.” (2017-03-14)
  • A double-faced creature only has the name of the face that’s up. For example, if Village Ironsmith is targeted by Sever the Bloodline, Ironfang wouldn’t be exiled. (2017-03-14)