Garganta del cieno {4}{B}

Conjuro

Destruye la tierra objetivo. Gana 4 vidas.

Mientras la capilla era tragada, la campana de la torre sonó hasta que las profundidades fangosas silenciaron para siempre su tañido.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Garganta del cieno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted land is an illegal target by the time Maw of the Mire resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will occur. You won’t gain 4 life. (2011-09-22)