비정한 소환술 {1}{B}

부여마법

당신의 생물 주문들은 발동하는 데 가 덜 든다.당신이 조종하는 생물들은 -1/-1을 받는다.

“별로 예쁜 녀석들은 아니지만, 이 정도면 충분하겠지."—네팔리아의 악귀소환술사 엔슬로우

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 비정한 소환술:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability doesn’t reduce any colored mana requirements of the creature spell. (2011-09-22)