Heartless Summoning {1}{B}

Enchantment

Creature spells you cast cost {2} less to cast.

Creatures you control get -1/-1.

“They won’t be winning any beauty pageants, but they’ll do the trick.”
—Enslow, ghoulcaller of Nephalia

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Heartless Summoning:
  • The first ability doesn’t reduce any colored mana requirements of the creature spell. (2011-09-22)