Noble Falkenrath {3}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro

Vuela.

Siempre que el Noble Falkenrath u otra criatura muera, el jugador objetivo pierde 1 vida y tú ganas 1 vida.

“A veces pienso en lo felices que deben sentirse de ser elegidos como mi presa.”

2/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Noble Falkenrath:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Falkenrath Noble and another creature die at the same time, Falkenrath Noble’s triggered ability will trigger for each of them. (2017-03-14)