Lobotomy (Invasion #255)

Lobotomie {2}{U}{B}

Rituel

Regardez la main du joueur ciblé et choisissez-y une carte autre qu'un terrain de base. Cherchez dans la main, la bibliothèque et le cimetière de ce joueur toutes les cartes qui ont le même nom que la carte choisie et retirez-les de la partie. Ce joueur mélange ensuite sa bibliothèque.

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lobotomie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the player has no cards in their hand, you still get to look through their deck, but you do not get to exile any cards. (2004-10-04)
  • You only get to pick one card from the player’s hand. (2004-10-04)
  • It exiles the chosen card plus all others in the hand, library, and graveyard. Some people thought the chosen card was not exiled due to some vague wording. (2004-10-04)
  • Does not affect cards on the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • The copies must be found if they are in publicly viewable zones. Finding copies while searching private zones is optional. (2005-02-01)