Kavu Chameleon {3}{G}{G}

Creature — Kavu

This spell can’t be countered.

{G}: Kavu Chameleon becomes the color of your choice until end of turn.

“They weren’t part of my plan, but Gaea insisted.” —Urza

4/4

Illustrated by John Howe

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kavu Chameleon:
  • The new color replaces all previous colors. (2004-10-04)
  • Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don’t counter it since it can’t be countered. (2004-10-04)